Secrets to Becoming Dynamic on Camera, Engaging to Your Audience, and Respected by the Media

If you’ve ever spoken into your hairbrush, had dreams of being on camera and winning awards, and know that you are meant to help a lot more people, it’s your time to become the STAR you were born to be!

During this training, Diane Forster will show you what it takes to stand out on camera, have raving fans and followers, and get the media’s attention so you can, finally, make the impact, income, and difference you deserve!

It’s time to stop being invisible and step into the spotlight!

Featuring Diane Forster

June 12, 2024

2pm PT/ 5pm ET/ 10pm London UK

June 13 – Sydney, Aust 7am AEST

This training is FREE for Premier Members only – Please watch for a registration link in your weekly newsletters. 

Non-Members: Please purchase access here.

Diane Forster is the Award-Winning TV Host of her Show, “I HAVE TODAY with Diane Forster” and she is also the Winner of “AMERICA’S MINDSET COACH.” Diane is the Founder of I HAVE TODAY TV NETWORK, the first and only Personal Development & Transformational TV Network for Women over 40. She just launched her brand new podcast, called “BE A TV STAR HOST” which is rapidly growing and ranking as one of the Top New & Noteworthy Podcasts! Diane is so passionate about helping women in their 40’s, 50’s & 60’s to live happy, fulfilling, amazing lives…and her TV Network as well as her TV STAR HOST Academy Program are helping women become STARS in their Industries! She has been seen in hundreds of media outlets and has helped thousands of women reinvent their lives and learn how to Live Intentionally. Her mission is to help 1 billion Women, and her network and programs are on their way to making that happen!

A Message from Gail, President of Women Speakers Association

Gail Watson

Gail Watson

President, Women Speakers Association

What is Speaker Success Training?

It’s a monthly gathering of women speakers of all levels of expertise — from all over the world — who come together with a desire to increase their impact by sharing their message. 

Our Speaker Success Training features global experts who have been specifically selected because of their proven track record in their own speaking and training, as well as an affinity for WSA and our members!

Each training is 90 minutes long, has a LIVE Q&A with the guest training and includes the recording so you can add it to your training library. But plan to be there LIVE as you’ll have access to time-sensitive resources!

I look forward to connecting with you — and hope to welcome you to our growing global community of women messengers.

Gail Watson